Damon Zemanek | President
e: dzemanek@mac.com

Andrew Iles | Secretary 
e: secretary@skiffs.org.au

Nathan Edwards | Commodore
e: nathan.edwards@outlook.com.au

Kye Hawgood | QLD Representative
e: kye.hawgood@gmail.com

Nathan Lilley | 13ft Skiff Representative
e: natlilley@gmail.com

Adam Gilson | Vice President
e: adam.gillson88@hotmail.com

Richard Howard | Treasurer
e: richard.howard.1981@gmail.com

Sarah Lee | Vice Commodore
e: sarah1332@hotmail.com

Harry Lawson | Vice Treasurer
e: harryalawson1@gmail.com

Nick Connor | NSW Representative
e: nicholas_connor@hotmail.com