Nathan Edwards | President
e: nathan.edwards@outlook.com.au

Tilly Lang | Secretary
e: secretary@skiffs.org.au

Richard Howard | Commodore
e: richard.howard.1981@gmail.com

Kye Hawgood | QLD Representative
e: kye.hawgood@gmail.com

- | 13ft Skiff Representative
e: natlilley@gmail.com

Damon Zemanek | Vice President
e: dzemanek@mac.com

Andrew Iles | Treasurer
e: andrew-iles@hotmail.com

James Grifiths | Vice Commodore
e: james@newcastlestevedores.com.au

Nick Connor | NSW Representative
e: nicholas_connor@hotmail.com