QLD Results

All results for QLD events for 13ft & 16ft Skiffs

Current Season (2021/22)

Past QLD Champions

13ft Skiffs

Season Skiff Skipper Club 
2015/16 Maddison Technologies Carlton Smith DPSS 
2014/15 NO RACE   
2013/14 NO RACE   
2012/13 NO RACE   
2011/12 RW Retail Jenny Hawgood DPSS 
2010/11 Ultra-Tune Aidan Geck DPSS 
2009/10 Richers Transport Tom Richers DPSS 

16ft Skiffs

Season Skiff Skipper Club 
2020/21 RW Carlton Smith Brisbane SS 
2019/20 Fire Stopping  Trevor Koreman Darling Point SS 
2018/19 RW Retail Josh Franklin Darling Point SS 
2017/18 Fire Stopping QLD Trevor Koreman Darling Point SS 
2016/17 RW Retail Josh Franklin Darling Point SS 
2015/16 RW Retail Josh Franklin Darling Point SS 
2014/15 Data#3 Brad Colledge Darling Point SS 
2013/14 RW Retail Aiden Geck Darling Point SS 
2012/13 BGN Geoff Hawgood Brisbane SS 
2011/12 Data#3 Brad Colledge Darling Point SS 
2010/11 RW Retail Daniel Jack Darling Point SS 
2009/10 RW Retail Daniel Jack Darling Point SS 
2008/09 Data#3   Brad Colledge RQYS 
2007/08 RW Retail   Daniel Jack RQYS 
2006/07 RW Retail   Daniel Jack RQYS 
2005/06 Francis The Mule Scott Webster RQYS 
2004/05 Shop Buy Fly Ian Kennedy Qld Cruising YC 
2003/04 Data#3 Brad Colledge RQYS 
2002/03 Data#3 Brad Colledge South Brisbane SC 
2001/02 Data#3 Brad Colledge South Brisbane SC 
2000/01 Data#3 Brad Colledge South Brisbane SC 
1999/00 Data#3 Brad Colledge South Brisbane SC 
1998/99 Totalspan Gary Taber South Brisbane SC 
1997/98 Handy Hire Jim Thorburn Maryborough SC 
1996/97 Tubemakers Mark Smith South Brisbane SC 
1995/96 Handy Hire Jim Thorburn Maryborough SC 
1994/95 Fosters Light Craig Taylor Brisbane SS 
1993/94 Albert Smith Signs Ian Kennedy South Brisbane SC 
1992/93 Albert Smith Signs Ian Kennedy South Brisbane SC 
1991/92 Fosters Light Craig Taylor Brisbane SS 
1990/91 Fosters Light Craig Taylor Brisbane SS 
1989/90 Albert Smith Signs Ian Kennedy South Brisbane SC 
1988/89 Gold Cobb Mark Robba Darling Point SS 
1987/88 Albert Smith Signs Ian Kennedy South Brisbane SC 
1986/87 Sponsor Wanted Colin Jones South Brisbane SC 
1985/86 Century Battery John Anderson Darling Point SS 
1984/85 Fosters Lager Terry Lucas Brisbane SS 
1983/84 Century Battery John Anderson Darling Point SS 
1982/83 Jack Casey Toyota Jim Thorburn Maryborough SC 
1981/82 Century Battery John Anderson Darling Point SS 
1980/81 Century Battery John Anderson Darling Point SS 
1979/80 Century Battery John Anderson Darling Point SS 
1978/79 Century Battery John Anderson Darling Point SS 
1977/78 Memory Colin Jones South Brisbane SC 
1976/77 Flight John Anderson Darling Point SS 
1975/76 Victor Terry Lucas Brisbane SS 
1974/75 Joker David Ormsby Cairns SC 
1973/74 Imagine John Thorburn Brisbane SS 
1972/73 Kerry Sue R. Andrews   
1971/72 Victor Terry Lucas Brisbane SS 
1970/71 Tres Gaie Arnold Scully Cairns SC 
1969/70 Pamm Paints Neville Buckley Darling Point SS 
1968/69 Pamm Paints Neville Buckley Darling Point SS 
1967/68 Pamm Paints Neville Buckley Darling Point SS 
1966/67 Kadina Arnold McCracken Maryborough SC 
1965/66 Memory Keith Jones South Brisbane SC 
1964/65 Jessamine Ron Bolton Darling Point SS 
1963/64 Blue Crest Don Craig Darling Point SS 
1962/63 Saylynn Les Taylor Townsville SC 
1961/62 Jessamine B Ron Bolton Darling Point SS 
1960/61 Jessamine B Ron Bolton Darling Point SS 
1959/60 Alice John Kennedy South Brisbane SC 
1958/59 Evelyn Les Taylor Townsville SC 
1957/58 Marina Len Johnston Sandgate SC 
1956/57 Jessamine Ron Bolton Darling Point SS 
1955/56 Kadina Arnold McCracken Maryborough SC 
1954/55 Kadina Arnold McCracken Maryborough SC 
1953/54 Edna Too Eddy Price Maryborough SC 
1952/53 O'Meara D. Bolton Townsville SC 
1951/52 Joyous Too George Milne South Brisbane SC 
1950/51 Mione Ron Bolton Darling Point SS 
1949/50 Marine II Len Johnston Sandgate SC 
1948/49 NBS F. Black   
1947/48 Vi Vic Lucas Brisbane SS 
1946/47 Mercia Wilfie Port Darling Point SS 
1945/46 Joy Ronnie Right Brisbane SS 
1944/45 Chillie III John Thorburn Brisbane SS 
1943/44 No race due to war restrictions     
1942/43 No race due to war restrictions     
1941/42 No race due to war restrictions     
1940/41 Blizzard Eddy Price Maryborough SC 
1939/40 Bluebird Wilfie Port Darling Point SS 
1938/39 Prestige II N. McKellan   
1937/38 Minerva Sam Cadman Townsville SC 
1936/37 Mercia Wilfie Port Darling Point SS 
1935/36 Maurel Les Taylor Townsville SC 
1934/35 Ajax VIII Horrie Crouch Brisbane SS 
1933/34 Mistral Sam Cadman Townsville SC 
1932/33 Victor III Vic Lucas South Brisbane SC 
1931/32 Victor II Vic Lucas South Brisbane SC 
1930/31 Memory Sam Cadman Townsville SC 
1929/30 Thara II J. Campbell   
1928/29 Victor II Vic Lucas South Brisbane SC 
1927/28 Valencia Topper Deane South Brisbane SC 
1926/27 Victor Vic Lucas South Brisbane SC 
1925/26 Victor Vic Lucas South Brisbane SC 

See Previous QLD Results

We have a great length of history with the skiff classes. To provide you with the best method of access, we have a single repository that contains all previous results.

13ft Skiffs16ft Skiffs